FREE NEWSLETTER

GET EXCLUSIVE CONTENT

Free Newsletter Free Newsletter
reveal-banner-180px-x-150px-v1gif

Lawtech Event: DW Reporting Evaluate Webinar – 14 November

Added on the 23rd Oct 2017 at 10:15 am
Share Button

Join DW Reporting for a 1 hour presentation to see the latest developments in Evaluate, and why over 20 firms have selected Evaluate as their Matter Pricing solution in the last 18 months.
Tuesday 14th November

4:00pm GMT / 12:00 pm EST / 11:00 am CST / 9:00 am PST

Register here – http://mailchi.mp/97a6457e6788/matter-pricing-budgeting-webinar-evaluate-by-dw-reporting

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Any Comment?