FREE NEWSLETTER

GET EXCLUSIVE CONTENT

Free Newsletter Free Newsletter
reveal-banner-180px-x-150px-v1gif

Webinar: day-to-day email marketing under GDPR, CASL, CAN-SPAM et al – OnePlace, Stanton Allen, Vuture

Added on the 7th Feb 2018 at 5:23 pm
Share Button

Most law firms will by now be aware of the latest data privacy changes, brought about by GDPR – under European law, email marketing will be subject to more and stricter regulations. Despite plenty of public discussion, the practical question for many teams remains:
– How do we get our data, CRM and e-marketing tools in shape to comply with GDPR?
– And if your firm operates across jurisdictions – how can we sensibly manage multiple email privacy regimes? Think GDPR, CASL, CAN-SPAM et al …

Did you know that, according to a recent Thomson Reuters study, 64% of organizations globally said they were failing to meet global privacy regulations, while 52% said they were struggling to keep up-to-date?

Join OnePlace, Stanton Allen and Vuture for a joint webinar:
How to run your day-to-day email marketing under GDPR, CASL, CAN-SPAM et al.

Date: 07 March 2018
Time: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

We will answer key practical questions around GDPR and global email privacy compliance.
– Data requirements
– CRM processes
– E-marketing considerations

To join the webinar, please register here:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1226948712422617857

Any further questions? Please contact Barbara Ozimic, barbara.ozimic@oneplace.global.

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Any Comment?