FREE NEWSLETTER

GET EXCLUSIVE CONTENT

Free Newsletter Free Newsletter
reveal-banner-180px-x-150px-v1gif

Webinar | DocsCorp and iManage: minimising the impact of a data breach

Added on the 10th Sep 2019 at 10:00 am

Register for this webinar to see a brand new integration with iManage and DocsCorp security solutions that can better protect your business from threats like email data breaches and accidental data loss.

This webinar will show you how to:
• Secure and manage your data, so it doesn’t become part of a breach
• Implement data segregation and email security policies to minimise the impact of a breach
• Decipher changing data protection regulations and how they impact you
• Use the new integration with DocsCorp cleanDocs and iManage Security Policy Manager to ensure seamless lifecycle protection of your data

Save the date:
Wednesday 11 September 2019
• US & Canada 10AM EDT, 9AM CDT, 7AM PDT
• London 3PM BST
• Paris & Madrid 4PM CEST
• Sao Paulo 11AM BRT

We will send out a copy of the recording after the webinar, so please register even if you can’t attend.

Registration Link: https://www.docscorp.com/iManage-webinar

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Any Comment?