FREE NEWSLETTER

GET EXCLUSIVE CONTENT

Free Newsletter Free Newsletter
96402007-uk-company-searches-online-180x150r1gif

WEBINAR: How Practical #AI is Transforming Professional Services with iManage RAVN – 27 July

Added on the 19th Jul 2017 at 10:59 am
Share Button

Artificial Intelligence technology has matured and is starting to revolutionise how companies find, extract and act on key information from documents and emails. This technology is now being put to practical use to mitigate risk, reduce project cost and improve professional productivity.

iManage RAVN is an AI platform that can organise, discover and summarise relevant information from large volumes of documents and automate cognitive tasks. Businesses are using iManage RAVN’s unique technology to automate the review of legal documents like contracts and leases, identify information which is privileged or subject to compliance and automate document classification for easier search and governance.

Join iManage for this informative webinar to see how combining the power of artificial intelligence with world-class document and email management can transform how professionals get work done. iManage RAVN CTO Jan Van Hoecke and iManage Chief Marketing Officer Dan Carmel will review:
• Current state of AI in professional services
• Real-world use cases of iManage RAVN technology slashing time, improving accuracy and reducing costs
• How natively integrating AI with document and email management can enhance how professionals work, reduce the cost of service delivery and enhance information governance in professional services

US & Canada/ Europe / Latin America Local Time
Thursday, July 27, 2017
——————————–
New York: 11AM EDT
Chicago: 10AM CDT
San Francisco: 8AM PDT
São Palo: 12PM BRT
London: 4PM BST
Paris: 5PM CEST

Asia Pacific Local Time
Thursday, July 27, 2017
——————————–
Auckland: 5PM NZST
Sydney: 3PM AEST
Singapore/Perth: 1PM SGT

REGISTER TODAY: http://go2.imanage.com/K00W4AL00fK62oELB06e0C0

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Any Comment?