FREE NEWSLETTER

GET EXCLUSIVE CONTENT

Free Newsletter Free Newsletter
96402007-uk-company-searches-online-180x150r1gif

Webinar: Legal IT Vendor Shark Tank – March 14 & 15

Added on the 7th Mar 2017 at 2:48 pm
Share Button

Iridium Technology is proud to host the first ever Legal IT Vendor Shark Tank. We invite you to join a one-hour session with four of the most exciting Legal IT Vendors. Each vendor will have a ten minute slot to impress the attendees with their product capabilities. At the end of the session there will be time for Q&A, and you will be given the contact information to reach out to the vendors that had products that interest you.

Shark Tank #1 will feature the following four vendors:
· Iridium
· Handshake Software
· DocSolid
· Leaflet

Registration Details:
There are two webinar sessions (same vendors and content):
Session #1: Tuesday March 14 at 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific https://eventgrid.com/Events/31739/legal-it-shark-tank-session-1
Session #2: Wednesday March 15 at 11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific https://eventgrid.com/Events/31744/legal-it-shark-tank-session-2

 

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Any Comment?